loading

Distributor

Japan

Taiwan Mitachi Co., Ltd.
Tel : +886-2-2555-7295
Contact : Cindy
Email : Cindy@mitachi.com.tw
Website : www.mitachi.co.jp

Korea

VIC 21 TECH
Tel : +82-70-4681-6345
Contact : Daniel Kim (김효진)
Email : daniel.kim@vic21.co.kr

China

Arrow Electronics
Tel : +86 512 6761 7310
Contact : Michelle Tan
Email : michelle.tan@arrow.com
Website : www.arrow.com

Taiwan

PAC Electronics Co., Ltd.
Tel : +886-2-29996599 EXT: 172
Contact : Tim Huang
Email : tim@pactw.com.tw
Website : www.pactw.com.tw
ALLSOR Technology Corporation
Tel : +886-2-27924598 EXT: 11
Contact : Peter Liu
Email : peter.liu@allsor.com
Website : www.allsor.com.tw
HSIA Technology Co., Ltd.
Tel : +886-2-29986692 EXT: 203
Contact : Cola Lin
Email : cola@hsia.com.tw
Website : www.hsia.com.tw

Turkey

Erda Elektronik A.S.
Tel : +90-216-5317018
Contact : Hamza Yıldız
Email : hamza.yildiz@erda-electronic.com

Russia

Dial Electrolux Ltd.
Tel : +7-495-995-2020
Contact : Nikolai Sorokin
Email : snm@siplace.ru
Website : www.dialelectrolux.ru
Platan Eletronic components
Tel : +7-495-660-5548~9
Contact : Natalia Ignatieva
Email : natign@platan.ru
Website : www.platan.ru
Premier Electric
Tel : +7-3412-90-0896
Contact : Sergey Raspopin
Email : sergras@premier-electric.com
Website : www.premier-electric.com

Switzerland

Sicovend AG
Tel : +41-52-354-8080
Contact : Huber Stephan
Email : SH@sicovend.ch
Website : www.sicovend.ch

Italia

VEMATRON SRL
Tel : +39-0331-504-064
Contact : Lorenzo Bernasconi
Email : info@vematron.it
Website : www.vematron.it

Germany

AMEC GmbH
Tel : +49-5130-58642-0
Contact : Marcel Fehrmann
Email : info@amec-gmbh.de
Website : www.amec-gmbh.de
APM-Electronic Components GmbH
Tel : +49 6172 13888 36
Contact : Klaus Knebel
Email : kknebel@apm-electronic.de
Website : www.apm-electronic.de
Endrich Bauelemente Vertriebs GmbH
Tel : +49 7452 6007 0
Contact : Wolfgang Conzelmann
Email : w.conzelmann@endrich.com
Website : www.endrich.com/en/
AL-Elektronik Distribution GmbH
Tel : +49-531-25669-0
Contact : Hendrik Hase
Email : sales@al-elektronik.de
Website : www.al-elektronik.de

Poland

Transfer Multisort Elektronik
Tel : +48-042-645-54-95
Contact : Marcin Witkowski
Email : m.witkowski@tme.pl
Website : www.tme.pl

United States

Future Electronics
Tel : +1514 6947710 #5329
Contact : Dan Chu
Email : dan.chu@futureelectronics.com
Website : www.futureelectronics.com
Taiwan Chinsan Electronic Industrial Co., Ltd.

No.1, Aly. 11, Ln. 68, Sec. 1, Guangfu Rd.,
San chung Dist., New Taipei City 24158, Taiwan
TEL: 886-2-29950535
FAX: 886-2-29950202

Chinsan QR Code