loading

Sales Location

Taiwan

Taiwan Chinsan Electronic Ind. Co., Ltd.
Taiwan Chinsan Electronic Ind. Co., Ltd.
Address : No.1, Aly. 11, Ln. 68, Sec. 1, Guangfu Rd., San chung Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
Tel : +886-2-29950535
Fax : +886-2-29950202
Oversea sales: George.Chen@chinsan.com
Domestic sales: Yh.Hung@chinsan.com

Thailand

Chinsan Electronic Ind. (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Chinsan Electronic Ind. (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Address : 94/6 Soi Serithai 85, (Bangchan Industrial Estate), Serthai Rd., Kannayao, Kannayao, Bangkok 10230 Thailand
Tel : +66-2-9198874-6, 5177337
Fax : +66-2-5177338, 9199313
Contact : John Liao
Email : John.liao@chinsan.com

China

Shanghai office
Shanghai office
Address : 10F, No.80, Hua Shen Road, Waigaoqiao Free Trade Zone.Pudong, Shanghai, China
Tel : +86-21-58666801
Fax : +86-21-58668335
Contact : Steven Chan
Email : Steven.Chan@chinsan.com

Italy

Tel : +39-34-83100284
Contact : Irene Liao
Email : Irene.Liao@chinsan.com
Contact : George Chen
Email : George.Chen@chinsan.com

Germany

Tel : +49 (0) 176 32168096
Contact : Sunny Sung
Email : Sunny.Sung@chinsan.com
Contact : George Chen
Email : George.Chen@chinsan.com

Russia

Contact : Pavel Chizhma
Email : Pavel.Chizhma@gmail.com
Contact : George Chen
Email : George.Chen@chinsan.com
Taiwan Chinsan Electronics Industrial Co., Ltd.

No.1, Aly. 11, Ln. 68, Sec. 1, Guangfu Rd.,
San chung Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
TEL: 886-2-29950535
FAX: 886-2-29950202

Chinsan QR Code